Sign in
View: Mobile | Desktop
FOLLOW US:  Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS
Men Women
Iran Internationally

Mohammad Amin Maghsoodlou

Join Us!!! We are looking for someone to help us cover Iranian basketball. Please send us an e-mail.
  2010-2011     Other seasons     2012-2013  
Superleague logo

Superleague Standings
 1. Mahram 22-0
 2. Foolad Mahan 18-4
 3. Petrochimi 15-7
 4. Azad 15-7
 5. Zob Ahan 14-8
 6. Sanaye Petrochimi 11-11
 7. M.H.Ahvaz 8-14
 8. Gorgan 7-15
 9. Zanjan 7-15
 10. Pouya 6-16
 11. Shiraz a.s Pipe 6-16
 12. Jahesh 3-19

Mahram wins 2011/2012 title (Photo:
Season 2011-2012
All Games
List of Players
List of Imports
Iranian men teams in Asian cups 2011-2012
 Asian Club Championships:
Mahram Tehran 2011-12
Mostafa Hashemi Mostafa Hashemi Hashemi
Nikoloz Tskitishvili
Mahdi Kamrani
Babak Paknezhad
Hamed Afagh
Amir Sedighi
# Name CM (INCH) Pos Bo NAT
11  Tskitishvili Nikoloz 212 (7'0'') C/F 83 Georgia
7  Kamrani Mahdi 186 (6'1'') PG 82 Iran
9  Paknezhad Babak 199 (6'7'') F Iran
10  Afagh Hamed 190 (6'3'') G 83 Iran
8  Sedighi Amir 202 (6'8'') F 93 Iran
6  Aslani Farid 183 (6'0'') PG 88 Iran
17  Dargi Mohammad Reza 215 (7'1'') C 85 Iran
13  Karimian Tomaj 197 (6'6'') F 82 Iran
12  Esmaeili Mehdi 207 (6'10'') F/C Iran
16  Zangeneh Arman 202 (6'8'') F 93 Iran
19  Mashayekhi Sajjad 180 (5'11'') PG 94 Iran
15  Moradkhani Mohsen 213 (7'0'') C Iran
14  Nikkhah Samad 198 (6'6'') G/F 83 Iran
Head Coach: Mostafa Hashemi All-Iranian Superleague Awards 2011-12 - May 23, 2012 All-Iranian Superleague 1st Team 2012
Samad Nik Khahbahrami
Nik Khahbahrami
Javad Davari
Rashad Anderson
Nikoloz Tskitishvili
Pape Sow

Player of the Year: Samad Nik Khahbahrami (198-F-83) of Mahram
Guard of the Year: Javad Davari (185-G-83) of Foolad Mahan
Forward of the Year: Rashad Anderson (195-G/F-83) of Zob Ahan
Center of the Year: Pape Sow (207-F-81) of Mahram
Most Improved Player of the Year: Mohammadreza Ghorbani (193-F-88) of Shiraz a.s Pipe
Coach of the Year: Mostafa Hashemi of Mahram

1st Team
G: Javad Davari (185-83) of Foolad Mahan
F: Samad Nik Khahbahrami (198-83) of Mahram
G/F: Rashad Anderson (195-83) of Zob Ahan
C/F: Nikoloz Tskitishvili (212-83) of Mahram
F: Pape Sow (207-81) of Mahram

2nd Team
G: Joseph Forte (193-81) of Petrochimi
G: Iman Zandi (188-81) of Sanaye Petrochimi
G: Mehrad Atashi (190-86) of Petrochimi
F: Oshin Sahakian (200-86) of Zob Ahan
C: Kimany Ffriend (211-77) of Zanjan

Honorable Mention:
Slavko Vranes (230-C-83) of Sanaye Petrochimi
Mohammad Khaleghifard (201-C-85) of Pouya
Jeleel Akindele (216-C-83) of Petrochimi
Adnan Doraghi () of M.H.Ahvaz

Mahram wins 2011/2012 title - May 21, 2012

Petrochimi- Mahram 93:111

Mahram wins 2011/2012 title as they swept their Final series over Petrochimi. The Winner of the Regular Season added 111:93 victory in Game three to win the series 3-0.
Mahram started with 12:10 in the opening tip, but allowed the opponents to win the first period. Petrochimi looked better in the last five minutes of the first period and grabbed 23:22 lead. They could not however to follow the favorite in the majority of the game. Mahram won the second frame and reached 54:42 at the halftime. Moreover they led 82:61 at the end of the third frame and could start to celebrate at that time as the game was done. Mahram led 101:73 with 5 minutes to go and added another ten points in the game. The board showed 11:93 when the team started to celebrate.
Samad Nik Khahbahrami (198-F-83) top-scored for the winners with 25 points and Pape Sow (207-F-81, college: CS Fullerton) added 22 points and 14 rebounds. Hamed Afagh (190-G-83) scored 19, while Nikoloz Tskitishvili (212-C/F-83, agency: Regeneracom Sports) delivered 17. Mehrad Atashi (190-G-86) replied with 21 points in the losing effort, whilst Saleh Foroutannik (203-C-94) nailed 14. Jeleel Akindele (216-C-83, college: Chicago St.) and Joseph Forte (193-G-81, college: N.Carolina) followed them with 13 points apiece.

Site Map: Member Services: Other Basketball Sites:
Copyright (c) 1998-2019 Sports I.T. Solutions Disclaimer

Do not copy, redistribute, publish or otherwise exploit information that you download from the site !
Do not encumber, license, modify, publish, sell, transfer or transmit, or in any way exploit, any of the content of the site, nor will you attempt to do so.