Sign in
View: Mobile | Desktop
FOLLOW US:   Facebook   Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS
Become A Member
Men Women
Indonesia Internationally
Join Us!!! We are looking for someone to help us cover Indonesian basketball. Please send us an e-mail.
  2016-2017     Other seasons     2018-2019  
IBL logo

IBL Standings
Red Group
 1. Satria Muda 15-2 
 2. Garuda 9-8 
 3. Hang Tuah 7-10 
 4. Bima Perkasa 6-11 
 5. NSH 3-14 
White Group
 1. Pelita Jaya 16-1 
 2. Stapac 12-4 
 3. Pacific Caesar 10-6 
 4. Satya Wacana 6-11 
 5. Siliwangi 0-17 
Points Per Game
 Madarious GIBBS
  Satya W.
  Avg: 27.7
 1. Gibbs, Satya W.27.7 
 2. Jacobs, Garuda25.8 
 3. Griffin, NSH25.7 
 4. Brown-II, Siliw.23.8 
 5. George, Hang Tuah23.4 
 6. McDonald, Bima P.23.0 
 7. Palmore, Hang Tuah22.7 
 8. Parks, Bima P.22.1 
 9. Lowhorn, Satria M.22.1 
 10. Seagers, Pacific .22.0 
Rebounds Per Game
  Satya W.
  Avg: 16.8
 1. Sulton, Satya W.16.8 
 2. Giles, Pelita Jaya15.8 
 3. Flemings, Garuda13.7 
 4. Carter, NSH13.3 
 5. George, Hang Tuah12.9 
 6. Parks, Bima P.11.8 
 7. Lowhorn, Satria M.11.7 
 8. Clarke, Siliwangi11.6 
 9. White, Stapac10.3 
 10. Seagers, Pacific .10.1 
Assists Per Game
  Pacific .
  Avg: 7.2
 1. Seagers, Pacific .7.2 
 2. Gibbs, Satya W.5.3 
 3. Williams, Stapac5.2 
 4. Hardianus, Satria M.5.2 
 5. McDonald, Bima P.5.1 
 6. Palmore, Hang Tuah4.8 
 7. Rahangmetan, Satya W.4.7 
 8. Dwi-P., Bima P.4.2 
 9. Johnson, Satria M.4.1 
 10. Bradford, Pelita J.3.7 
Steals Per Game
  Hang Tuah
  Avg: 3.2
 1. Palmore, Hang Tuah3.2 
 2. Griffin, NSH2.9 
 3. Williams, Stapac2.4 
 4. Seagers, Pacific .2.1 
 5. Gibbs, Satya W.1.7 
 6. George, Hang Tuah1.7 
 7. White, Stapac1.7 
 8. Wijaya, NSH1.7 
 9. Rorimpandey, NSH1.6 
 10. Saputra, Pacific .1.6 
Blocks Per Game
 Chester GILES
  Pelita Jaya
  Avg: 3
 1. Giles, Pelita Jaya3.0 
 2. White, Stapac2.7 
 3. Sulton, Satya W.1.6 
 4. Parks, Bima P.1.3 
 5. Seagers, Pacific .1.1 
 6. Clarke, Siliwangi1.1 
 7. Johnson, Satria M.1.1 
 8. George, Hang Tuah1.0 
 9. Jacobs, Garuda0.9 
 10. Kosasih, Stapac0.9 
Player of the week

     Dior Lowhorn
      Satria Muda
    Season 2017-2018
    List of Players
    List of Imports

    Satria Muda are IBL champions (Photo: IBL)

    Satria Muda Pertamina Jakarta 2017-18
    Dior Lowhorn
    Jamarr Johnson
    Arki Wisnu
    Audy Arizanugra
    M. Sandy Aziz
    # Name CM (INCH) Pos Bo NAT
    44  Lowhorn Dior 201 (6'7'') F 87 USA
    71  Johnson Jamarr 193 (6'4'') F 88 USA Indonesia
    2  Hardianus Hardianus 175 (5'9'') PG 92 Indonesia
    33  Wisnu Arki 187 (6'2'') SF 88 Indonesia
    30  Sitorus Kevin 196 (6'5'') PF 94 Indonesia
    11  Arizanugra Audy 176 (5'9'') PG 93 Indonesia
    8  Aziz M. Sandy 0 (0'0'') SF 0 Indonesia
    15  Setipu Christian 200 (6'7'') C 86 Indonesia
    35  Kokodiputra Juan 194 (6'5'') PF 95 Indonesia
    21  Rizal Mohammad 195 (6'5'') SF 93 Indonesia
    1  Oei Laurentius 195 (6'5'') F 94 Indonesia
    23  Seputra Avan 189 (6'3'') SG 94 Indonesia
    50  Ulhaq Muhammad 204 (6'9'') C 92 Indonesia
    0  Gunawan Christian 175 (5'9'') PG 94 Indonesia All-Indonesian IBL Awards 2018 - Apr 28, 2018 All-Indonesian IBL 1st Team 2018
    Dom Williams
    David Seagers
    Dior Lowhorn
    Nahshon George
    Chester Giles

    Finals MVP: Dior Lowhorn (201-F-87) of Satria Muda
    Player of the Year: David Seagers (188-G-88) of Pacific Caesar
    Guard of the Year: David Seagers (188-G-88) of Pacific Caesar
    Forward of the Year: Dior Lowhorn (201-F-87) of Satria Muda
    Center of the Year: Chester Giles (211-C-85) of Pelita Jaya
    Defensive Player of the Year: Chester Giles (211-C-85) of Pelita Jaya

    1st Team
    PG: Dom Williams (180-PG-92) of Stapac
    G: David Seagers (188-G-88) of Pacific Caesar
    F: Dior Lowhorn (201-F-87) of Satria Muda
    F: Nahshon George (206-F-93) of Hang Tuah
    C: Chester Giles (211-C-85) of Pelita Jaya

    2nd Team
    PG: Gary Jacobs (188-PG-92) of Garuda
    G: Madarious Gibbs (185-G-93) of Satya Wacana
    F: Kore White (205-F-89) of Stapac
    F: Jamarr Johnson (193-F-88) of Satria Muda
    C/F: Roderick Flemings (203-C/F-87) of Garuda

    Honorable Mention
    Anthony McDonald (185-G-92) of Bameso
    Emilio Parks (198-F/C-93) of Bima Perkasa
    Brachon Griffin (185-G-92) of NSH
    Wayne Bradford (193-G-92) of Pelita Jaya
    Keenan Palmore (185-G-94) of Hang Tuah
    JT Sulton (203-F-91) of Satya Wacana
    Darnell Brown II (190-G-90) of Siliwangi

    Satria Muda are IBL champions - Apr 22, 2018

    Pelita Jaya - Satria Muda 64-69

    Satria Muda are 2017/18 IBL champions. They topped Pelita Jaya in the decisive third game of the Finals to earn the trophy. Pelita Jaya trailed by 12 points after 3 quarters before a 22-15 run in the last quarter cut the deficit to 64-69 at the end of the game. It was a good game for American forward Dior Lowhorn (201-87, college: USF) who led his team to a victory with 20 points and 8 rebounds. International forward Jamarr Johnson (193-88, college: Widener) contributed with 21 points and 5 rebounds for the winners. American-Bahrain center Chester Giles (211-85, college: Oregon St.) answered with a double-double by scoring 18 points and 21 rebounds and American guard Wayne Bradford (193-92, college: Davenport) added 26 points in the effort for Pelita Jaya.
    Top scorers:
    Pelita Jaya: W.Bradford 26+3reb+3ast, C.Giles 18+21reb, X.Prawiro 12+3reb, A.Prihantono 6+6reb+1ast, V.Wuwungan 2+1ast, R.Mononimbar 0
    Satria Muda: J.Johnson 21+5reb+2ast, D.Lowhorn 20+8reb, H.Hardianus 13+3reb+4ast, A.Wisnu 9+2reb+4ast, J.Kokodiputra 4+3reb+2ast, C.Setipu 2+7reb+2ast
    gschID: 628273

    White Division beat Red Division in All Star Game - Jan 8, 2018

    White Division - Red Division 130-114

    White Division beat Red Division in All Star Game 130-114. Chester Giles (211-C-85, college: Oregon St.) scored 40 points and made 10 rebounds. Andakara Dhyaksa won the 3-point contest as he nailed 19 points. He managed to finish in front of Darnell Brown II (190-G-90, college: Bowling Green), Madarious Gibbs (185-G-93, college: Texas Southern), Dominique Williams, Xaverius Prawiro (182-SG-86) and Juan Laurent. Jason Carter (206-F-92, college: Texas Southern, agency: Haylett Sports) won Dunk Contest IBL Pertalite All-Star 2018.

    Indonesian All-Star Game 2018 Rosters - Jan 13, 2018

    Red Division All-Star Team
    Arki Wisnu
    Christian Setipu
    Keenan Palmore
    Dior Lowhorn
    Avan Seputra

    Arki Wisnu (187-SF-88) of Satria Muda
    Christian Setipu (200-C-86) of Satria Muda
    Hardianus Hardianus (175-PG-92) of Satria Muda
    Keenan Palmore (185-G-94) of Hangtuah
    Dior Lowhorn (201-F-87) of Satria Muda
    Avan Seputra (189-SG-94) of Satria Muda
    Yanuar Dwi Priasmoro (178-PF-89) of Bima Perkasa
    Surliyadin Surliyadin (188-SF-90) of Garuda
    Nahshon George (206-F-93) of Hangtuah
    Anthony McDonald (185-G-92 of Bima Perkasa

    White Division All-Star Team
    Xaverius Prawiro
    Ponsianus Indrawan
    Abraham Grahita
    David Seagers
    Chester Giles

    Xaverius Prawiro (182-SG-86) of Pelita Jaya
    Ponsianus Indrawan (191-PF-85) of Pelita Jaya
    Abraham Grahita (201-SF-95) of Stapac Jakarta
    David Seagers (188-G-88) of Pacific Caesar
    Chester Giles (211-C-85) of Pelita Jaya
    ndra Muhammad (189-SG-94) of Pacific Caesar
    Respati Pamungkas (180-SG-91) of Pelita Jaya
    Adhi Putra (194-C-93) of Pelita Jaya
    JT Sulton (203-F-91) of Satya Wacana
    Wayne Bradford (193-G-92) of Pelit Jaya

    by Greg
    Site Map: Member Services: Other Basketball Sites:
    Copyright (c) 1998-2019 Sports I.T. Solutions Disclaimer

    Do not copy, redistribute, publish or otherwise exploit information that you download from the site !
    Do not encumber, license, modify, publish, sell, transfer or transmit, or in any way exploit, any of the content of the site, nor will you attempt to do so.