Sign in
View: Mobile | Desktop
FOLLOW US:  Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS
Men Women
Indonesia Internationally
Join Us!!! We are looking for someone to help us cover Indonesian basketball. Please send us an e-mail.
  2015-2016     Previous season  

IBL Standings
 1. Satria Muda 13-1 
 2. CLS Knights 11-3 
 3. Pelita Jaya 11-4 
 4. Aspac 10-5 
 5. Pacific Caesar 10-5 
 6. Garuda 7-7 
 7. NSH GMC 6-9 
 8. Hang Tuah 6-9 
 9. JNE BSC 4-10 
 10. Bima Perkasa 2-12 
 11. Satya Wacana 1-14 
Points Per Game
  NSH G.
  Avg: 27.9
 1. Jacobs, NSH G.27.9 
 2. Williams, Aspac27.2 
 3. Barfield, NSH G.26.4 
 4. Corbin, Bima P.24.9 
 5. Crump, Satya W.24.3 
 6. Loiselle, Pacific .22.4 
 7. White, Pelita Jaya22.3 
 8. Seagers, Pacific .21.6 
 9. Smith, Hang Tuah21.2 
 10. Irving, Pelita Jaya17.0 
Rebounds Per Game
  NSH G.
  Avg: 14.4
 1. Barfield, NSH G.14.4 
 2. Maxey, Satya W.13.9 
 3. Loiselle, Pacific .13.4 
 4. Brand, JNE B.13.2 
 5. White, Pelita Jaya13.2 
 6. Henderson-N., Aspac11.0 
 7. Smith, Hang Tuah10.7 
 8. McKinney, CLS K.10.6 
 9. Gunawan, Garuda9.8 
 10. Smith, Satria Muda9.0 
Assists Per Game
  Pacific .
  Avg: 6.1
 1. Seagers, Pacific .6.1 
 2. Jacobs, NSH G.5.5 
 3. Wuysang, CLS K.5.3 
 4. Smith, Hang Tuah5.2 
 5. Loiselle, Pacific .4.9 
 6. Williams, Aspac4.8 
 7. Dhyaksa, Aspac4.3 
 8. Purwanto, Hang T.4.3 
 9. Jewell, Satria Muda4.1 
 10. Corbin, Bima P.3.9 
Steals Per Game
 Tyrell CORBIN
  Bima P.
  Avg: 2.9
 1. Corbin, Bima P.2.9 
 2. Seagers, Pacific .2.4 
 3. Smith, Hang Tuah2.4 
 4. Irving, Pelita Jaya2.3 
 5. Jewell, Satria Muda2.2 
 6. Wisnu, Satria Muda1.9 
 7. Barfield, NSH G.1.8 
 8. White, Pelita Jaya1.7 
 9. Dhyaksa, Aspac1.7 
 10. Joni, Hang Tuah1.6 
Blocks Per Game
  Satya W.
  Avg: 4.9
 1. Maxey, Satya W.4.9 
 2. Brand, JNE B.3.5 
 3. Ware, Garuda2.0 
 4. White, Pelita Jaya1.6 
 5. Loiselle, Pacific .1.5 
 6. Sitepu, Satria M.1.2 
 7. Nugroho, CLS K.1.0 
 8. Seagers, Pacific .0.9 
 9. Smith, Satria Muda0.8 
 10. Jacobs, NSH G.0.8 
Player of the week

     Gary Jacobs
      NSH GMC
    Season 2017
    List of Players
    List of Imports

    Pelita Jaya Energi-MP Jakarta wins the Indonesian IBL 2017 title (Photo: Facebook)

    Pelita Jaya Energi-MP Jakarta 2017
    Martavious Irving
    Ponsianus Indrawan
    Respati Pamungkas
    Adhi Putra
    Hendru Ramli
    # Name CM (INCH) Pos Bo NAT
    6  Irving Martavious 185 (6'1'') PG 90 USA
    13  Indrawan Ponsianus 191 (6'3'') PF 85 Indonesia
    0  Pamungkas Respati 180 (5'11'') SG 91 Indonesia
    14  Putra Adhi 194 (6'5'') C 93 Indonesia
    31  Ramli Hendru 188 (6'2'') SF 88 Indonesia
    8  Achmad Faisal 180 (5'11'') PG 81 Indonesia
    39  Hartanto Tri 196 (6'5'') C 89 Indonesia
    17  Prihantono Amin 188 (6'2'') SF 82 Indonesia
    2  Haryoko Dwi 193 (6'4'') PF 85 Indonesia
    7  Wenas Daniel 188 (6'2'') SG 92 Indonesia
    11  Mahardika Andrey Rido 182 (6'0'') PG 95 Indonesia
    Head Coach: Johannis Winar All-Indonesian IBL Awards 2017 - May 8, 2017 All-Indonesian IBL 1st Team 2017
    David Seagers
    Martavious Irving
    Carlos Smith
    Kore White
    Nate Barfield

    Finals MVP: Kore White (6'9''-F-89) of Halifax H.
    Player of the Year: Kore White (6'9''-F-89) of Halifax H.
    Guard of the Year: David Seagers (188-G-88) of Pacific Caesar
    Forward of the Year: Kore White (6'9''-F-89) of Halifax H.
    Center of the Year: Nate Barfield (206-F/C-88) of NSH GMC
    Defensive Player of the Year: Tyrell Corbin (184-PG-92) of Bima Perkasa
    Coach of the Year: Johannis Winar of Pelita Jaya

    1st Team
    G: David Seagers (188-G-88) of Pacific Caesar
    PG: Martavious Irving (185-PG-90) of Pelita Jaya
    F: Carlos Smith (206-F-90) of Satria Muda
    F: Kore White (6'9''-F-89) of Halifax H.
    F/C: Nate Barfield (206-F/C-88) of NSH GMC

    2nd Team
    PG: Gary Jacobs (188-PG-92) of NSH GMC
    G: JaJuan Smith (188-G-85) of Hang Tuah
    G: Tyreek Jewell (185-G-93) of Satria Muda
    F: Dechriston McKinney (203-F-92) of CLS Knights
    C: Nate Maxey (211-C-92) of Satya Wacana

    3rd Team
    PG: Tyrell Corbin (184-PG-92) of Bima Perkasa
    SF: Arki Wisnu (187-SF-88) of Satria Muda
    F: Chris Brand (208-F-90) of JNE BSC
    F: Kevin Loiselle (198-F-88) of Pacific Caesar
    F: Jamarr Johnson (193-F-88) of CLS Knights

    Honorable Mention
    Juan Kokodiputra (194-PF-95) of Satria Muda
    Sandy Kurniawan (190-SG-86) of CLS Knights
    Respati Pamungkas (180-SG-91) of Pelita Jaya
    Nuke Saputra (174-G-95) of Pacific Caesar
    Dom Williams (180-PG) of Aspac
    Pringgo Regowo (190-PF-87) of Aspac
    Diftha Pratama (186-SG-89) of Garuda
    Andrie Ekayana (182-SG-82) of Hang Tuah
    Raylly Pratama Putra (195-F-90) of NSH GMC
    Jarron Crump (183-PG-92) of Satya Wacana
    Christian Setipu (200-C-86) of Satria Muda
    Kaleb Ramot Ramot Gemilang (183-SF-91) of CLS Knights
    Mario Wuysang (176-PG-79) of CLS Knights
    Ponsianus Indrawan (191-PF-85) of Pelita Jaya
    Pierre Henderson-Niles (203-F-87) of Aspac
    Sherrard Brantley (188-G-90) of Garuda
    Chris Ware (203-C-89) of Garuda

    Pelita Jaya celebrate IBL title - May 7, 2017

    Satria Muda - Pelita Jaya 62-72

    Pelita Jaya fired past Satria Muda in the decisive third game of the championship series to conquer IBL title. The game was mostly controlled by Pelita Jaya. Satria Muda managed to win fourth quarter 14-9. But it was not enough to take a lead and get a victory that evening. They outrebounded Satria Muda 54-37 including a 41-25 advantage in defensive rebounds. 27 personal fouls committed by Satria Muda helped opponents get some easy free throw opportunities. It was a good game for American-Jamaican forward Kore White (205-89, college: S.Florida) who led his team to a victory with a double-double by scoring 25 points, 18 rebounds and 7 assists. American point guard Martavious Irving (185-90, college: Kansas St.) contributed with 9 points and 12 rebounds for the winners. American forward Carlos Smith (206-90, college: Bowie St.) answered with 14 points and 9 rebounds and point guard Hardianus Hardianus (175-92) added 12 points and 8 rebounds in the effort for Satria Muda. Satria Muda's coach rotated twelve players in this game, but that didn't help.
    Top scorers:
    Satria Muda: C.Smith 14+9reb, H.Hardianus 12+8reb+2ast, A.Wisnu 9+8reb+1ast, T.Jewell 7+2reb+3ast, C.Ronaldo Sitepu 7+5reb+3ast, J.Kokodiputra 5+1reb+3ast
    Pelita Jaya: K.White 25+18reb+7ast, R.Pamungkas 13+5reb+3ast, A.Prasetyo 13+4reb+2ast, M.Irving 9+12reb+3ast, D.Wenas 4+2reb+1ast, F.Achmad 3+1reb+1ast
    gschID: 546332

    by Igor
    Site Map: Member Services: Other Basketball Sites:
    Copyright (c) 1998-2017 Eurobasket Inc. Disclaimer

    Do not copy, redistribute, publish or otherwise exploit information that you download from the site !
    Do not encumber, license, modify, publish, sell, transfer or transmit, or in any way exploit, any of the content of the site, nor will you attempt to do so.